RSS Feed

Jenna Marbles

Welcome, to the first post of Sunny Sundays.

This Sunday I would like to introduce you to a fluffy unicorn muffin (you’ll understand later) named Jenna Marbles. She totally rocks!

One day as I was surfing the internet and I just happened to come across a video by this girl. At first I was like, “uh. no. she’s blond… she’ll probably annoy the shit out of me.” But I gave the video a try and ended up being like, ” holy friggin wowzers, this girl is frickin hilarious! I think I’m going to dye my hair blond. ”  She’ totally won me over with “the face“. I couldn’t stop laughing. I wish this girl was a friend of mine so she could hang out with me at work and entertain me all day 🙂  But, alas, I do not know her. At least I can watch her you tube channel . So here are two of my favorite videos by Jenna.

Thank you Jenna Marbles, for making me laugh! And to all my readers, I hope you can find some smiles on your face too because of Jenna.

About Melissa Capo-Tattoos

I'm an experienced tattoo and fine artist, lending my skills to the greater Atlanta, Goeorgia area. I specialize in tattooing realistic flowers. The human figure, skulls, bugs and cartoon animals are also among my favorite things to tattoo, paint, and draw. If you are interested in getting a tattoo, purchasing an original piece of my art, or a print of my art, you can e-mail me at: melissacapotattoo@gmail.com or call 404-630-4265. Visit my website for more information, art, and deals! www.TattoosByMelissa.com

Leave a Reply

