RSS Feed

Venture Bros

 

On this Sunny Sunday I would like to encourage you all to go out and watch one of my most favorite cartoons. It’s a gem called Venture Brothers and it rocks. It’s a crazy animation which first aired on cartoon network’s Adult Swim is 2003.  I believe there are 5 seasons at the current moment but I’ve read that seasons 6 and 7 are in the works as I write. To that I say: WAHOO!

So, basicaly, the cartoon is about the  adventures of the Venture family: well-meaning but incompetent teenagers Hank and Dean Venture, their emotionally insecure, ethically challenged super-scientist father Dr. Thaddeus “Rusty” Venture and the family’s secret agent bodyguard Brock Samson. And of course, I cannot forget the Monarch, the family’s self-proclaimed arch-nemesis. OH, and Dr. Girlfriend. Ok, there are way too many awesome characters in the series. You really need to watch it to bask in it’s full glory.

Here’s an episode to get you interested…

About Melissa Capo-Tattoos

I'm an experienced tattoo and fine artist, lending my skills to the greater Atlanta, Goeorgia area. I specialize in tattooing realistic flowers. The human figure, skulls, bugs and cartoon animals are also among my favorite things to tattoo, paint, and draw. If you are interested in getting a tattoo, purchasing an original piece of my art, or a print of my art, you can e-mail me at: melissacapotattoo@gmail.com or call 404-630-4265. Visit my website for more information, art, and deals! www.TattoosByMelissa.com

Leave a Reply

