RSS Feed

A Sketch A Day *10-25-11* Day 8

I figured since halloween is just so much fun, I’d draw some more lil halloweenie sketches! I’m sure there will be more spooktacular stuff before the week has finished. What do you think? Should I draw more Halloween stuff?

www.TattoosByMelissa.com

About Melissa Capo-Tattoos

I'm an experienced tattoo and fine artist, lending my skills to the greater Atlanta, Goeorgia area. I specialize in tattooing realistic flowers. The human figure, skulls, bugs and cartoon animals are also among my favorite things to tattoo, paint, and draw. If you are interested in getting a tattoo, purchasing an original piece of my art, or a print of my art, you can e-mail me at: melissacapotattoo@gmail.com or call 404-630-4265. Visit my website for more information, art, and deals! www.TattoosByMelissa.com

Leave a Reply

