RSS Feed

July Tattoo Special!!!

July Tattoo Special!!!

Hello Folks!

This month I have something that I’m really excited to share with you. As I’m sure you all know, I love tattooing flowers. What you might now know, is that I am obsessed with an artist named Alphonse Mucha. He is one of my greatest inspirations. When I look at his wonderful creations, it encourages me to keep working and improving in my art.

In honor of the great Alphonse Mucha, July’s tattoo special will be flowers with art nouveau style swirls. To give you an idea of what I have in mind, here is a quick sketch I drew up.  

I will also be giving discounts on select Alphonse Mucha pin-ups or pin-ups/ busts that are drawn in this style. To give you a taste of this style I have provided you with just a few of my favorite works of art from this great creator.

 

So, stop on by  this July and talk to me about your new Mucha- inspired tattoo!

Call: 404-630-4265 for more information, or to set up an appointment for your new tattoo, and consultations.

Visit my website to see more examples of my work: www.TattoosByMelissa.com

Follow me on TumblrTwitterGoogle+We Heart It Pinterest, &  Blogger

Like my fan page on Facebook and Friend me while you’re at it!

About Melissa Capo-Tattoos

I'm an experienced tattoo and fine artist, lending my skills to the greater Atlanta, Goeorgia area. I specialize in tattooing realistic flowers. The human figure, skulls, bugs and cartoon animals are also among my favorite things to tattoo, paint, and draw. If you are interested in getting a tattoo, purchasing an original piece of my art, or a print of my art, you can e-mail me at: melissacapotattoo@gmail.com or call 404-630-4265. Visit my website for more information, art, and deals! www.TattoosByMelissa.com

Leave a Reply

